Choice of day, time and duration of regular discussions by MegaMeeting - for the period following 21 Jan 2010

Please click on the edit button below the table and indicate whether the various days of the week are possible - Y(es), N(o) or P(ossible but not ideal). If your name does not yet appear in the table, click on the "Add row" button then add your name.

Name Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
DavidGiaretta Y Y Y Y Y
BruceAmbacher Y P Y Y N
TerryLongstreth Y Y Y Y Y
BarbaraSierman Y Y Y P N
RobertDowns Y Y P N Y
MarkConrad Y Y P N P
SimonLambert Y Y P Y P
KatiaThomaz N Y N Y N

Likewise for the start time of the meeting. The times given are for the UK; the equivalences are:

  • 13:00 UK = 14:00 Europe = 08:00 US East Coast = 05:00 US West Coast
  • 14:00 UK = 15:00 Europe = 09:00 US East Coast = 06:00 US West Coast
  • 15:00 UK = 16:00 Europe = 10:00 US East Coast = 07:00 US West Coast
  • 16:00 UK = 17:00 Europe = 11:00 US East Coast = 08:00 US West Coast

Brazil = 3 hours behind UK (4 hours in northern hemisphere summer and 2 hours in southern hemisphere summer)

-- DavidGiaretta - 04 Jan 2010

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r68 < r67 < r66 < r65 < r64 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r68 - 2010-01-13 - KatiaThomaz
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2018 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback